A Trendy Italian Restaurant

in Paris

Welcome to the most fresca Italian trattoria in the capital and savour "the best Napolitaine pizza in Paris".

Valeurs actuelles - Madame Figaro.

The Little Italy, Paris

Place de Clichy adopts an air of Mulberry Street!

Discover the spirit of the famous Italian neighbourhood of Manhattan in the heart of Paris. On the programme: authentic and urban sun-packed cuisine in a setting reminiscent of New York hideout. Come and enjoy the Italian ambience over three floors, with a heated terrace and one of the largest pizza ovens in Paris!

For an aperitivo at the bar, a quick gelato or a gourmet meal, The Little Italy is an invitation to travel.

A trendy new and revamped address where it is good to meet up with friends. The interior designer Pierre CANOT has designed an atmosphere that is a mixture of Manhattan and the trans-Alpine countryside with an attractive blend of brick walls and plant-covered walls, neon letters and Italian proverbs, industrial piping and furniture made with recycled palettes, and, dotted about, rounds of Parmesan cheese and Italian cold meats that beckon guests.

Contact us

Little Italy...

In the kitchen

the best of the Botte

The Little Italy offers a cuisine that does not cheat, that is sincere right down to its selection of DOP products (Italian PDO) straight from the country. Here, the pasta is home-made and the pizza dough is certified organic.  

In the kitchen there are some great people: the recognised Chef Massimo Curti is in charge of the restaurant along with the Pizza Chef Stefano Casu. The Vice World Champion for Cakes, Ilham Moudnib, makes breathtaking desserts, and when it comes to the wines, the cellar offers more than 300 references sought out with passion by Maxime Barreau "Award of Excellence 2016 and 2017".

100% Italian products


Latest news

at The Little Italy

Best Napolitaine pizza in Paris made with organic flour.

Contact us

A place of sharing
 & gourmet pleasure


The entire team of The Little Italy awaits you for a cool and al dente experience at the gateway to Les Batignolles!

The experience continues at the restaurant's bar area, where the alchemist Aurore Gieu skilfully creates cocktails filled with the flavours of Italy. Spritz, Negroni, Rum, Limoncello, all the safe bets are there, enhanced with floral and smooth touches that delight the taste buds.

Antonio Ferreri, the Director, the "freestyle bartending" champion and an official DJ, completes the team to ensure high-paced and heady evenings.

Little Italy...

Photo gallery

Discover The Little Italy universe

Come to the Little Italy...

Un Restaurant Italien Branché

à Paris

Bienvenue dans la trattoria italienne la plus fresca de la capitale, pour déguster « la meilleure pizza Napolitaine de Paris ».

Valeurs actuelles - Madame Figaro.

The Little Italy, Paris

Place de Clichy prend des airs de Mulberry street !

Retrouvez l’esprit du célèbre quartier rital de Manhattan en plein Paris. Au programme : une cuisine gorgée de soleil, authentique et urbaine dans un décor aux airs de repère new-yorkais. Venez profiter d’une ambiance rilassato sur 3 étages avec 1 terrasse chauffée et l’un des plus grands fours à pizza de Paris !

Le temps d’un aperitivo au bar, d’une gelato sur le pouce ou d’un repas gourmand, The Little Italy est une invitation au voyage.

Une nouvelle adresse branchée, lookée et où il fait bon se retrouver. L’architecte d’intérieur Pierre CANOT a conçu une ambiance à mi-chemin entre Manhattan et la campagne transalpine avec un savant mélange de murs en briques et murs végétaux, lettres en néon et maximes italiennes, tuyauterie industrielle et mobilier en palette recyclées, mais aussi, çà et là, des meules de parmesan et charcuterie du pays qui nous font gentiment de l’œil.

Contactez-nous

Little Italy...

En cuisine

le meilleur de la Botte

The Little Italy propose une cuisine qui ne triche pas, sincère jusque dans la sélection de ses produits DOP (l’AOC italienne) venus tout droit du pays. Ici, les pasta sont faites maison et la pâte à pizza est certifiée Bio.  

En cuisine, que du beau monde : le Chef reconnu Massimo Curti est aux commandes des fourneaux du restaurant en tandem avec le chef pizzaiolo Stefano Casu. Vice-championne du monde de pâtisserie, Ilham Moudnib compose des desserts ébouriffants, et côté vin, la cave de plus de 300 références est alimentée avec passion par Maxime Barreau « Award of excellence 2016 et 2017».

produits 100% italiens

Convivial

Actualité du moment

au Little Italy

Meilleure pizza Napolitaine de Paris à base de farine bio.

Contactez-nous

Un lieu de partage
  & de gourmandise

Andiamo !

Toute l’équipe de The Little Italy vous attend pour une virée cool et al dente aux portes des Batignolles !

L’expérience continue à l’espace bar du restaurant où l’alchimiste Aurore Gieu  élabore avec talent des cocktails qui respirent l’Italie. Spritz, Negroni, Rhum, Limoncello… les valeurs sûres sont là, agrémentées de touches florales et suaves qui agitent les papilles.

Antonio Ferreri, le directeur, champion de « freestyle bartending » et un DJ officiel, viennent compléter la team pour assurer des soirées rythmées et finement arrosées.

Little Italy...

Galerie photos

Découvrez l'univers The Little Italy

Come to the Little Italy...